top of page
Our Founding Artists - 2018
click on image for full screen

This exhibition celebrates the work of our founding members. Without their dedication ABBA would not have been formed. Gaynor Dickeson - Elaine Allison - Martin Allen - Claire Ward - Deborah Lambkin - Lucy Smith - Dianne Sutherland - Adrienne Roberts

Plus a selection of artwork from the World Wide Day of Botanical Art Ruskin Gallery, University of Lancaster - May 2018

bottom of page